The otaku side of me…

Went shopping today^^ Saw this at a video store and randomly bought it:

うらぎり わ ぼく の なまえ お しってえいる a.k.a Betrayal Knows My Name

Catchy name isn’t it?

The characters look hot! Can’t wait to watch (o^~^o)

Besides that, I also got the DVDs for the movie screening: ‘Goemon’ and ‘I’ll Give My First Love to You’ *yay* Also, anime DVDs like God(?) Saves Our King and Pandora Hearts *double yay*

God(?) Saves Our King a.k.a Kyo Kara Maoh!

Pandora Hearts

So many DVDs to watch:DD

Leave me a reply~

