All the things…

There’re loads of stuff I wanna write but I just dunno where to start. I guess I’m still having a hang over even after Bunkasai… Definitely got to catch up on studies and prepare for a presentation soon…

Also, annual dinner’s this Friday, which means I have to get some stuff done (^v^)

Planning to get a lappie soon. Kelvin’s been promoting MacBook to me. And I guess I’m leaning towards his idea. LOL.

Somehow, am having writer’s block right now. Head feels heavy. Wanna go sleep now.

2 thoughts on “All the things…

Leave me a reply~

