Sew~ sew~ sew~

So this couple of weekends, I spend my time making the dress for cosplay(My friend requested that I be his partner since last semester). And walaaa~! Today I finally completed the dress! Was having a hard time deciding on the pattern for the skirt part…

Here’s the tube part of the dress~ Just wanna emphasize on the ribbon there.

(,^v^)v

OK, not that clear….

I actually sewed a bollero too but I need to get some snap buttons for it. Semester’s ending soon *sigh*

4 thoughts on “Sew~ sew~ sew~

Leave me a reply~

