Ribbons, stripes and plenty of dots!

Another year celebrating New Year’s eve cramming formulas into my head (,>.<,) Still, I find myself a lil’ too easy… Been finding myself flipping through pages of Japanese magazines online and 9gagging when I’m bored.

Okie, only a lil’ bit of guilty pleasures. And then I spotted this:

Tsubasa on cover page of NailUp magazine!

\(OvO/) Me likey~

But putting the magazines aside, Japanese nail arts are so cuteeee~! Who wouldn’t like them when they look like these:

Currently my fav nail colors are pastel yellow, blue and turqoise~

Can’t wait to get those colors for CNY~!

All time fav J-magazines sites: here to read online and here to download πŸ˜„

Leave me a reply~

