Mah nails today~

Been playing with my new OPI nail polishes after exam yesterday.

During exam I had Dulce de Leche on my nails but I forgot to get some photos… >.<

This morning I wanted something different so walahh~ painted them pink using OPI My Address is Hollywood:

The color’s as hot as it looks (^v^) Initially I wanted to keep this color on till Chinese New Year but decided something less pink~

So now, mah nails are in OPI Spark De Triomphe from Serena Glam Slam collection_ so WORTH it!! Since when I have such awesome taste for nail polish?! WTH la me.

(\*o*)-   <–I’m like this(in complete awe)

When I took the photo, I made all french manicure but now one of the finger in both hands are completely painted with glitter. I feel awesome!! (,^v^)v

Leave me a reply~

