Posts updated!

Yesterday, after completing my assignments I got on my twitter and saw Cheesie posted this:

snapshot from twitter~

I was like, “Rainbow color in storm grey mostly sold out at sasa? I’d love to think it’s because of the review I wrote. XP effing vain me! LOLOLOL!!”

Yeah, I did wrote a review on RainbowColor in Storm Gray a month back and Cheesie tweeted about it and posted my blog url and I had like so many visits that particular day I thought I got hacked. Freaked me out back then. So during the search for the ‘culprit’, I got myself a twitter account(aha…) and found out it was her. So LOL.

Anyway I dropped by SASA at Mid Valley today and found that there’s only a box left for RainbowColor in grey color shade! It’s awesome if it’s really because of my review. Vain me*ahem*.

Planning to get myself the sky blue shade(a must try!) and the circle brown one and storm grey again and then I can’t decide between wood ash or earth brown… Not getting them yet tho, wanna use my other lenses first.

Masks, a makeup remover, hair holder thingy and stock up of my neogence facial cleanser(not in photo)

And oh, not forgetting, I have updated 2 review posts:

Neogence ACE Liposome Renewal Whitening Serum Review

Neogence Ace Revitalizing and Renewing Review

Also available in the ‘Reviews’ tab above~~

6 thoughts on “Posts updated!

  1. That’s so cool! Maybe it was the review that did it ;D I like the Ash Wood one! It’s so pretty ((never thought I would say that about brown eyes))! But that’s so sweet of Cheesie to tweet your review about the lenses!

    • LOL. Maybe. Yeah!!! Ash wood one is so pretty. You know you can get them from tokyoninki. They ship worldwide free for purchase more than rm150. dat’s about 50usd~~ yeah, that’s pretty nice of her ^^

      • I saw that! Maybe one day. I could just get them regularly but I don’t wanna wear my glasses >_>; I have astigmatism in my right eye and I have to get different powers for them. Sadly, it doesn’t look like that they have the option for two different ones. But I know Pinky Paradise has that option. πŸ˜€ I just need to get an eye exam.

        ❀ :3

      • LOL. yeah, just realized they didnt offer in 2 diff. powers… I’ve checked out Pinky Paradise. so in love with the Geo Princess Mimi Apple Green (Bambi series)!!! And yeah, I need an eye exam soon too X( if u get any new colored lenses, post them on ur blog!!! i so wanna c!!!

Leave me a reply~

